Home

Board of Directors

ARC Forms/Documents

Meeting Minutes

Governing Documents

Local Information

Photo Gallery

2017 Board of Directors

Sabal Point Property Owners Association

President 
John Meacham – term expires March 2022
jmeacham@sabalpointhoa.org
Treasurer 
Paul Hawkins – term expires March 2022
phawkins@sabalpointhoa.org
Secretary 
Mike Sperling – term expires March 2022
msperling@sabalpointhoa.org
ARC  
David Johnston– term expires March 2022
djohnston@sabalpointhoa.org
Irrigation
Open Position
Please contact Denise in Landscape
Compliance
Richard Simon – term expires March 2022
rsimon@sabalpointhoa.org
Landscape
Denise Flach – term expires March 2022
dflach@sabalpointhoa.org
Member at Large
Christine Blackway – term expires March 2022
cblackway@sabalpointhoa.org

Terms expire the meeting after the Annual Meeting

Other Important Numbers

Tot Lot - Mike Lounsberry 
mlounsberry@sabalpointhoa.org

Street Lights - Duke Energy 
880-228-8485

Webmaster Feedback
webmaster@sabalpointhoa.org

Sabal Point Property Owners Association

P.O. Box 915365
Longwood, FL 32791

Local Weather for Our Neighborhood